Contact Us

If you would like to contact E. Dillon & Company, click the appropriate e-mail address below the name of the person you wish to contact.

Mailing: P.O. Box 160
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Physical: 2522 Swords Creek Road
Swords Creek, VA 24649

Toll Free: 800.234.8970
Phone: 276.873.6816
Fax: 276.873.4208

Sales

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.5688

Clippard, James A. (Jim)
540.520.6988 (cell)
Manager, Industrial Sales
Industrial/Agricultural Products
jimclippard@comcast.net

Miller, Christopher M. (Mike)
276.971.4630 (cell)
Manager, Architectural Sales
Segmental Retaining Walls/Architectural Concrete Masonry
mmiller@edillon.com

Newberry, Teresa A.
Coordinator, Architectural Sales
Architectural Concrete Masonry
teresan@edillon.com

Philip Lowe
276.701.7566 (cell)
Sales, Aggregate & Mine Products
philipl@edillon.com

Operations

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.4208

Chapman, Paul A.
Chief Electrician
paulc@edillon.com

Davis, Mitchell W. (Mitch)
Fine Grind Superintendent
mitchd@edillon.com

Dye, David A.
Assistant Superintendent, Fine Grind Division
davidd@edillon.com

Harris, Thomas H.
Block Plant Superintendent
thomash@edillon.com

Lenviel, Gary L.
Vice President of Engineering and EHS Affairs
QC - Environment, Health, & Safety
garyl@edillon.com

Travis Redford
Quarry Superintendent
tredford@edillon.com

Saunders, Stanley L. (Lee)
Quality Control Specialist
lees@edillon.com

Sykes, Beverly A. (Bev)
Transportation Superintendent
bsykes@edillon.com

Customer Service

Phone: 877.433.4556
Facsimile: 276.873.5388

Stone/Dust Orders Email: orders@edillon.com

Cross, Audrey
Customer Service/Dispatch
across@edillon.com

Pierce, Gerald F. (Gerry)
Customer Service Manager
Customer Service/Dispatch
gpierce@edillon.com

Sykes, Nannie E.
Customer Service/Dispatch
nannies@edillon.com

Management & Administrative

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.4208

Carter, Giles A. (Allen)
Purchasing Agent
allenc@edillon.com

Fry, Deborah J. (Debi)
Personnel Manager
debif@edillon.com

Hale, Rhonda S.
Accounting
Accounts Payable
rhondah@edillon.com

Miller, Connie S.
Secretary-Treasurer
conniem@edillon.com

Norden, Mark
President & C.O.O.
mnorden@edillon.com

Wilson, Tamra R.
Accounting
Accounts Receivable
tamraw@edillon.com

Woodward, Sylvia A.
Administrative Assistant to President
sylvia@naxs.com