Contact Us

If you would like to contact E. Dillon & Company, click the appropriate e-mail address below the name of the person you wish to contact.

Mailing: P.O. Box 160
Swords Creek, VA 24649
Physical: 2522 Swords Creek Road
Swords Creek, VA 24649

Toll Free: 800.234.8970
Phone: 276.873.6816
Fax: 276.873.4208

Sales

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.5688

Clippard, James A. (Jim)
540.520.6988 (cell)
Manager, Industrial Sales
Industrial/Agricultural Products
jimclippard@comcast.net

Miller, Christopher M. (Mike)
276.971.4630 (cell)
Manager, Architectural Sales
Aggregate & Mine Products
Segmental Retaining Walls/Architectural Concrete Masonry

mmiller@edillon.com

Newberry, Teresa A.
Coordinator, Architectural Sales
Architectural Concrete Masonry
teresan@edillon.com

Operations

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.4208

Berresford, Gerad
Quarry Manager
geradb@edillon.com

Chapman, Paul A.
Chief Electrician
paulc@edillon.com

Davis, Mitchell W. (Mitch)
Fine Grind Manager
mitchd@edillon.com

Harris, Thomas H.
General Operations/Block Plant Manager
thomash@edillon.com

Miller, John
Plant & Quality Control Engineer
jmiller@edillon.com

Ray, Kim
Transportation Manager
kray@edillon.com

Saunders, Stanley L. (Lee)
Quality Control Specialist
lees@edillon.com

Schweingruber, Scott
Second Shift Supervisor
scotts@edillon.com

Customer Service

Phone: 877.433.4556
Facsimile: 276.873.5388

Stone/Dust Orders Email: orders@edillon.com

Cross, Audrey
Customer Service/Dispatch
across@edillon.com

Sykes, Nannie E.
Customer Service/Dispatch
nannies@edillon.com

Wilson, Tamra
Customer Service Manager
Customer Service/Dispatch
tamraw@edillon.com

Management & Administrative

Phone: 800.234.8970
Facsimile: 276.873.4208

Carter, Giles A. (Allen)
Purchasing Agent
allenc@edillon.com

Edwards, Lacie
Accounting Manager
ledwards@edillon.com

Hale, Rhonda S.
Accounting
Accounts Payable
rhondah@edillon.com

Miller, Connie S.
CFO/Treasurer
conniem@edillon.com

Norden, Mark
President & C.O.O.
mnorden@edillon.com

Woodward, Sylvia A.
Corporate Secretary
sylvia@naxs.com

*For accounts receivable/invoice questions, contact Lacie Edwards.